C.L. Bohannon wins Favorite Faculty Award

Each year Housing and Residence Life hosts the Favorite Faculty Awards, they request nominations for faculty members from the students. This year they had 70 nominations, including from our school: C.L. Bohannon, Hilary Bryon, Dave Dugas, Heiner Schnoedt, and Matt Wagner.

This year, Landscape Architecture Assistant Professor, C.L. Bohannon, won the 2019 Courageous Leadership Favorite Faculty Award, congratulations!