Bob Dunay and Jaan Holt Receive Honors from AIA Virginia

Robert J. Dunay, FAIA, Director of the Center for Design Research, ACSA Distinguished Professor and T.A. Carter Professor of Architecture, will be awarded the William C. Noland Medal. This is the highest award given to an AIA Virginia member architect. (More info…)

Jaan Holt, Patrick and Nancy Lathrop Professor Emeritus of Architecture, will be recognized with the Architecture Medal for Virginia Service. This is AIA Virginia’s most prestigious public award, honoring individuals or organizations that have made an unusually significant contribution to Virginia’s built environment or the public’s understanding and awareness of the built environment. (More info…)

AIA Virginia Awards announcement…