Baskervill Sponsored Studio

The Richmond based architecture firm Baskervill sponsored a third year undergraduate design studio for Spring 2009, taught by professor Hunter Pittman. As part of the studio, five students were recognized for excellence in design and were awarded scholarships.

Natalie Mutchler

Gavin Argo

Natalie Mutchler – First Place
Gavin Argo – Second Place
Ryan Griffin – Honorable Mention
Jane Jennings – Honorable Mention
Jacob Linn – Honorable Mention