Amy Eliason Wins 2016 Stanley Abbott Award

Stanley Abbott Society (composed of former winners) and the program faculty selected Amy Eliason as the winner of the 2016 Stanley Abbott Society. The award recognizes the best completed senior project based upon scope of the project, intellectual understanding of the project, articulation and appropriateness of intention, and degree of formal and technical resolution. Congratulations, Amy!