Cheng/Zhang 1st Place - Spring 2019
Farkas 2nd Place - Spring 2019

4th Year Architecture Integrative Design Competition Winners

Out of 23 entries from five integrative design labs, here are the winners:

First Place – Chris Cheng and Angela Zhang (Chicago – von Weise)
Second Place – Michael Farkas (Riva – Jones)
Honorable Mention – Aayush Das Anat (Blacksburg – Wheeler)
Honorable Mention – Jake Browning (Blacksburg – Grant)

Congratulations to the Winners!

Top Image: Cheng/Zhang 1st Place
Second Image: Farkas 2nd Place

Farkas 2nd Place - Spring 2019