29 April 2020

Pella Prize Presentations

On Wednesday, April 29, from 1-3 pm, the Four Finalists for the undergraduate architecture Pella Thesis Prize will present their work via Zoom. Students, Faculty, Alumni, and Friends of the school are welcome to attend.

At 4:30 pm, the jury will present comments and announce the winner. This year’s jury is comprised of alumni: Danielle DiLeo Kim (AIA; Executive Director Philadelphia250), Garrett Reynolds (AIA; BCJ, Seattle), and Chelsea Kilburn (Masters Candidate, Harvard).

For security purposes – The Zoom Meeting ID will be distributed through college listservs.